Beoordelingen

7,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,6
Comfort
7,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
7,3
Personeel
8,3
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    Jonathan Storme
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    9 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jonathan 1982
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    21 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rob
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    17 augustus 2017

    redelijk hotel met goede locatie midden in het centrum van Ubud.

    Kamers gedateerd en ontbijt erg matig.
    Goede locatie midden in het drukke centrum van Ubud.
    Megan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    14 mei 2018
    Pretty hard to find the property as it is tucked out of site. Bathroom is quite dated but still clean.
    Pool was nice size and basically had it to myself and has the sunshine on it pretty much all day, ideal location and room was as described.
    Steve
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 april 2018

    Will recommend but breakfast must improve as was not fresh and so left it. Fresh pancakes is a must

    Air conditioning not cooling well,building works delivery at night of tarmac
    Tv , coffee
    Brandon
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Angeliki
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    19 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hewie H
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    21 februari 2018
    First night we had a wool blanket to sleep with that was quite itchy. We mentioned it to the staff and they got rid of it and gave us more sheets instead. Great service.
    Breakfast here is excellent and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The pool is a good size and even though the hotel was under renovation when we stayed there it was still very quiet. Location is close to anything you'll need.
    Kayleigh
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    4 januari 2018
    breakfast included was not the best, i would rather eat out. i felt the rooms were not that clean and the beds were really uncomfortable, this was even after checking two other rooms.
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Natalie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    27 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    22 november 2017
    Currently a lot on construction and very unreliable internet
    Friendly, accommodating staff
    hcourt
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 november 2017

    good location and average value.

    Great little hotel. The bathroom is total crap with the worst lighting - feels like a horror movie...and that wasn't my reflection :). Seriously though...a lovely room and a lovely pool area but a total crap bathroom - what is with the horrific dingy shower curtain? Sort that nonsense out! The location is awesome and the night staff are lovely. The gal during the day was a bit rough around the edges. I rented a scooter from here and was told I had to return it full but it was empty when I left - bit of a scam. Ate here once and it was fine. There are many amazing restaurants around that I would recommend venturing out for all meals. I give this place a go at the low season pricing even if just for the location and the pool. Not sure what they want for high season but this is worth about $30/night give or take.
    Theresa Mikalia
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    14 oktober 2017
    I was check in around 2am in the midnight.. there is no one incharge only one guy and i think he dont know about anything.. but he really helpfull and polite.. and in the afternoon when i want to check out and do the payment the guy didnt sure about my booking.. anyway its good location near by center of ubud..
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    James
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    18 september 2017

    Wouldn't come back.

    Property is under staffed, not many staff around to help you or attend to your needs.The first room we had smelt of damp and wet, changed rooms.Second room had no hot water and bed sheets were dirty.Hotel is a long walk from ubud center down a dark and very bumpy road, cars can barely get down there.You have to order breakfast the night before which is also inconvenient, wouldn't reccomend this hotel.
    Ayshe
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 augustus 2017

    Gem of Bali

    Only downside was the room service. Waited over an hour and certainly not worth the wait.
    Really lovely hotel in a fantastic location near shops, bars and restaurants. Room was clean and had everything needed. Breakfast was great with options to suit everyone. Pool was lovely and added bonus it was hardly used so pretty much had the pool to ourselves.
    Amy Kim
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 augustus 2017

    Inata Bisma is good

    Suddenly relocated
    Staffs are kind and smart
    Andrew
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 augustus 2017
    Shower over bath was not great, floor got wet easily.
    Good location, back from main street, quiet.
    Jose
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen