후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.6
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
7.3
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    Megan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 14일
    Pretty hard to find the property as it is tucked out of site. Bathroom is quite dated but still clean.
    Pool was nice size and basically had it to myself and has the sunshine on it pretty much all day, ideal location and room was as described.
    Steve
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 24일

    Will recommend but breakfast must improve as was not fresh and so left it. Fresh pancakes is a must

    Air conditioning not cooling well,building works delivery at night of tarmac
    Tv , coffee
    Brandon
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Angeliki
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hewie H
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 21일
    First night we had a wool blanket to sleep with that was quite itchy. We mentioned it to the staff and they got rid of it and gave us more sheets instead. Great service.
    Breakfast here is excellent and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The pool is a good size and even though the hotel was under renovation when we stayed there it was still very quiet. Location is close to anything you'll need.
    Kayleigh
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 1월 4일
    breakfast included was not the best, i would rather eat out. i felt the rooms were not that clean and the beds were really uncomfortable, this was even after checking two other rooms.
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Natalie
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 11월 22일
    Currently a lot on construction and very unreliable internet
    Friendly, accommodating staff
    hcourt
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 4일

    good location and average value.

    Great little hotel. The bathroom is total crap with the worst lighting - feels like a horror movie...and that wasn't my reflection :). Seriously though...a lovely room and a lovely pool area but a total crap bathroom - what is with the horrific dingy shower curtain? Sort that nonsense out! The location is awesome and the night staff are lovely. The gal during the day was a bit rough around the edges. I rented a scooter from here and was told I had to return it full but it was empty when I left - bit of a scam. Ate here once and it was fine. There are many amazing restaurants around that I would recommend venturing out for all meals. I give this place a go at the low season pricing even if just for the location and the pool. Not sure what they want for high season but this is worth about $30/night give or take.
    Theresa Mikalia
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 10월 14일
    I was check in around 2am in the midnight.. there is no one incharge only one guy and i think he dont know about anything.. but he really helpfull and polite.. and in the afternoon when i want to check out and do the payment the guy didnt sure about my booking.. anyway its good location near by center of ubud..
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    James
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2017년 9월 18일

    Wouldn't come back.

    Property is under staffed, not many staff around to help you or attend to your needs.The first room we had smelt of damp and wet, changed rooms.Second room had no hot water and bed sheets were dirty.Hotel is a long walk from ubud center down a dark and very bumpy road, cars can barely get down there.You have to order breakfast the night before which is also inconvenient, wouldn't reccomend this hotel.
    Ayshe
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 23일

    Gem of Bali

    Only downside was the room service. Waited over an hour and certainly not worth the wait.
    Really lovely hotel in a fantastic location near shops, bars and restaurants. Room was clean and had everything needed. Breakfast was great with options to suit everyone. Pool was lovely and added bonus it was hardly used so pretty much had the pool to ourselves.
    Amy Kim
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 21일

    Inata Bisma is good

    Suddenly relocated
    Staffs are kind and smart
    Andrew
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 8월 14일
    Shower over bath was not great, floor got wet easily.
    Good location, back from main street, quiet.
    Jose
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 8월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    deborah
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 8월 1일

    Good position but room was damp.

    The room was damp. The fridge didn't work. The staff were friendly but not helpful- we were met at the entrance but we had to carry our own bags through the alley to the reception.
    Pretty pool.
    Scott Hamzeh
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 7월 7일

    Great location. A bit pricey.

    The water pressure in the shower was awful and the WiFi was very poor.
    Tremendous location. Great bed. Nice balcony. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Marco
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 6월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중