Recensioni

7,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,6
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
7,3
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    Marino
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    8 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    marracauno
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 giugno 2017

    Buono qualità prezzo

    Il rapporto qualità prezzo è la disponibilità a cambiarci la stanza dal piano inferiore al piano superiore decisamente più asciutta e senza problemi di umidità come quella del piano terreno
    Megan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 maggio 2018
    Pretty hard to find the property as it is tucked out of site. Bathroom is quite dated but still clean.
    Pool was nice size and basically had it to myself and has the sunshine on it pretty much all day, ideal location and room was as described.
    Steve
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 aprile 2018

    Will recommend but breakfast must improve as was not fresh and so left it. Fresh pancakes is a must

    Air conditioning not cooling well,building works delivery at night of tarmac
    Tv , coffee
    Brandon
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Angeliki
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hewie H
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 febbraio 2018
    First night we had a wool blanket to sleep with that was quite itchy. We mentioned it to the staff and they got rid of it and gave us more sheets instead. Great service.
    Breakfast here is excellent and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The pool is a good size and even though the hotel was under renovation when we stayed there it was still very quiet. Location is close to anything you'll need.
    Kayleigh
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    4 gennaio 2018
    breakfast included was not the best, i would rather eat out. i felt the rooms were not that clean and the beds were really uncomfortable, this was even after checking two other rooms.
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Natalie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    22 novembre 2017
    Currently a lot on construction and very unreliable internet
    Friendly, accommodating staff
    hcourt
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 novembre 2017

    good location and average value.

    Great little hotel. The bathroom is total crap with the worst lighting - feels like a horror movie...and that wasn't my reflection :). Seriously though...a lovely room and a lovely pool area but a total crap bathroom - what is with the horrific dingy shower curtain? Sort that nonsense out! The location is awesome and the night staff are lovely. The gal during the day was a bit rough around the edges. I rented a scooter from here and was told I had to return it full but it was empty when I left - bit of a scam. Ate here once and it was fine. There are many amazing restaurants around that I would recommend venturing out for all meals. I give this place a go at the low season pricing even if just for the location and the pool. Not sure what they want for high season but this is worth about $30/night give or take.
    Theresa Mikalia
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 ottobre 2017
    I was check in around 2am in the midnight.. there is no one incharge only one guy and i think he dont know about anything.. but he really helpfull and polite.. and in the afternoon when i want to check out and do the payment the guy didnt sure about my booking.. anyway its good location near by center of ubud..
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    James
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    18 settembre 2017

    Wouldn't come back.

    Property is under staffed, not many staff around to help you or attend to your needs.The first room we had smelt of damp and wet, changed rooms.Second room had no hot water and bed sheets were dirty.Hotel is a long walk from ubud center down a dark and very bumpy road, cars can barely get down there.You have to order breakfast the night before which is also inconvenient, wouldn't reccomend this hotel.
    Ayshe
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 agosto 2017

    Gem of Bali

    Only downside was the room service. Waited over an hour and certainly not worth the wait.
    Really lovely hotel in a fantastic location near shops, bars and restaurants. Room was clean and had everything needed. Breakfast was great with options to suit everyone. Pool was lovely and added bonus it was hardly used so pretty much had the pool to ourselves.
    Amy Kim
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 agosto 2017

    Inata Bisma is good

    Suddenly relocated
    Staffs are kind and smart
    Andrew
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 agosto 2017
    Shower over bath was not great, floor got wet easily.
    Good location, back from main street, quiet.
    Jose
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    deborah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    1 agosto 2017

    Good position but room was damp.

    The room was damp. The fridge didn't work. The staff were friendly but not helpful- we were met at the entrance but we had to carry our own bags through the alley to the reception.
    Pretty pool.
Caricamento recensioni...